News

 Parent Workshop: Cyber Safety Expert - Jason Weis

Parent Workshop: Cyber Safety Expert - Jason Weis

Spartan Parents, Join us as Bixby Public Schools hosts Jason Weis, cyber safety expert on October 29th! If your child has a cell phone or spends any time on electronic...

Heart Screenings Provided by ATS: 9/28

Heart Screenings Provided by ATS: 9/28

Dear Parents, We want to remind you that ATS HeartCheck is coming to Bixby on Sept. 28th to provide comprehensive heart screenings at the discounted rate of $129 to youth...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Fri, Nov 1 - Sat, Nov 30, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Mon, Nov 11 - Fri, Nov 15, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Mon, Nov 18 - Fri, Nov 22, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wed, Nov 20, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Mon, Nov 25 - Tue, Nov 26, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wed, Nov 27 - Fri, Nov 29
Sun, Dec 1 - Mon, Dec 30, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Mon, Dec 2 - Fri, Dec 6, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Bixby Middle School

Bixby Middle School

about 21 hours ago

This weekend at the Muskogee “Little Nationals” Drama/Speech tournament, the following BMS students placed; Lilly Lechlider 2nd place Novice Prose, Chris Hughes 1st place Novice Poetry, Emma Wright & Mason Brooks 2nd place Novice Public Forum. Congrats!

Rich Wallace

Rich Wallace

8 days ago

Our BMS debate traveled to Bartlesville to compete in their 1st tourny of the season. Congrats to Joe Buck 1st Poetry, Emma Wright & Noah Keifer 1st Public Forum Debate and Liberty Johnson 2nd Lincoln Douglas debate. As a team, BMS debate earned a 3rd place sweepstakes trophy. view image

Rich Wallace

Rich Wallace

8 days ago

BMS Veterans Days Information view image

Bixby Public Schools

Bixby Public Schools

8 days ago

Spartans, join us in congratulating our October Educator and Support Staff Member of the Month, Shelley Lawson (MS) and Kelly Howell (CI)! view image

Rich Wallace

Rich Wallace

8 days ago

Congratulations to these outstanding BMS singers advancing to All-State auditions 2nd round; Audrey Sams,Juliet Cannon soprano 2 Will Craddock,Jack Wignall,tenor 2 Lydia Sudler,Elizabeth Thornton, Kara Kannady, Jazmynn Mendoza alto 1 It’s a great day to be a singing Spartan!

SEE ALL POSTS