News

2019 Summer Meal Program

2019 Summer Meal Program

Spartan Families,Please see here for flyers regarding the 2019 Summer Meal Program!The url for the English Version: http://5il.co/3svgThe url for the Spanish Version:...

Weekly Bulletin 5/20/2019 - 5/24/2019

Weekly Bulletin 5/20/2019 - 5/24/2019

Weekly Week of May 20-24, 2019• Tuesday & Wednesday, May 21 & 22 - final exams• Wednesday, May 22 - Last day of school! Great Expectations for: MayDistrict Character of...

Weekly Bulletin 5/6/2019 - 5/10/2019

Weekly Bulletin 5/6/2019 - 5/10/2019

Week of May 6-10, 2019•Tuesday, May 7 - Senior Walk Through - see details below•Tuesday, May 7 - Premed Club Ceremony - see details below•Thursday, May 9 - GRADUATION!...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Jul 29, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue, Jul 30, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed, Jul 31, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu, Aug 1, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, Aug 2, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, Aug 3, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, Aug 4, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Mon, Aug 5, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue, Aug 6, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Bixby Public Schools

Bixby Public Schools

6 days ago

BPS is now partnering with ESS, Education Solutions Services for all of our substitute teacher needs. Please see here for more information: http://bit.ly/bixbyess view image

HS Principal

HS Principal

28 days ago

Reminder that that Legacy Studios will be on campus to take Senior yearbook photos on Wednesday and Thursday of this week. This is for the yearbook only and while they can be purchased there is no requirement to buy these pictures. Sitting is free! See flyer. https://5il.co/8670

HS Principal

HS Principal

about 1 month ago

Bixby High School Senior packets are ready for pick up during summer hours.

HS Principal

HS Principal

about 1 month ago

Bixby High School summer hours are Monday- Thursday 8 am to 4 pm. Closed from noon to 1:00 for lunch.

HS Principal

HS Principal

about 1 month ago

Yearbooks will be available to pick up tomorrow, June 12th from 7:15 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. at Studio B. After this date yearbooks will be available in the High School Principal's office.

SEE ALL POSTS