BPS Announces 2018-19 Site Teachers of the Year

Bixby Public Schools would like to congratulate each of the following educators for being selected as their Site Teacher of the Year!!

HS-Adria Wood
9th Grade Center-Jennifer Phenicie
MS-Simon Macfarlane
CE-Tobi Campbell
CI: Kristyn King
NE: Amber Flowers
NI-Brooke Puckett
NEEI-Gina Rumbaugh
Alt Ed-Regina Riddle