2021 BEEF Scholarship Recipients

At the 20th Annual Celebration of Academic Awards, the Bixby Educational Endowment Foundation was honored to award scholarships to 36 of Bixby's seniors. Congratulations to all of the honorees:

Kayla Adams
Taylor Argabright
Avery Bernazard
Abigail Besmer
Ella Bevins
Sydney Bush
Gentry Cantrell
Lily Cherry
Caitlin Claxton
Jacob Close
Maximus DeVore
Justin Gilliam
Anja Gudmundsson
Gabriel Holley
Sarah Jackson
Ariana Johnson
Noah Jones
Sydney Jumper
Addyson Lane
Hadley Long
Aubrey McNiel
Emma Mirkes
Madeline Mueller
Ana O'Connell
Fernando Patino
Laney Pearman
Beauchamp Selman
Logan Short
Ava Smith
Reese Smith
Simon Stout
Olivia Thompson
Audrey Tomlinson
Abigail Trenary
Shauni Vicks
Elizabeth Walker

BEEF also congratulated Academic All-Stater, National Merit Finalist, and a candidate in the U.S. Presidential Scholars Program, Aubrey McNiel, on her accomplishments.

The final two $500 scholarships will be awarded at the upcoming NHS event on April 29th.

BEEF's annual scholarship awards would not be possible without our amazing donors. Thank you to all of our scholarship donors and to all of the student applicants this year. We congratulate this year’s scholarship recipients and all of Bixby’s Seniors on their upcoming graduation!!

For more information regarding BEEF or to learn how you can become a part of the Century Club and help support future student scholarships and teacher grants, please visit https://www.bixbyps.org/page/beef-foundation.