2020 BEEF Scholarship Recipients

The Bixby Educational Endowment Foundation (BEEF) is honored to award a total of $106,000 in scholarships to 38 of Bixby’s awesome seniors this year. 

2020 BEEF Scholarship Recipients:
Riley Allen
Betsy Bales
Abigail Ball
Cougar Cannon
Phalen Cary
Madeline Cooper
Kade Copenhaver
Trenton Dale
Jacob Davis
Tara Eldridge
Emma French
Kami Fryer
McKayla Galliart
Kayla Gorham
Hudson Guiver
Halle Hammons
Kayley Henderson
Colton Holley
Alexa Howell
Kacy Jackson
Madison Kerns
Luke Kirk
Madison Lusardi
Brianna Maguire
Ava Moore
Emma Neasby
Micah Neasby
Allison Peters
Rachel Rogers
Nathaniel Rogers
Dominic Stauffer
Aidan Sudler
Lauren Sumler
Ashley Thompson
Lauren Thorstenberg
Jonah Wagner
Allison Yates
Samantha Young

BEEF would also like to honor Bixby’s 2020 Academic All-Staters: Tara Eldridge, Aidan Sudler, & Jonah Wagner, and National Merit Finalists: Tara Eldridge, Kayla Gorham, Preston Hearn, Riley Miller, Kendall Stieben, & Aidan Sudler.

We were amazed by the caliber of students that applied for this year’s scholarships - Bixby’s students continue to impress us every year! Thank you to our scholarship donors and student applicants. We congratulate this year’s scholarship recipients and all of Bixby’s Seniors on their upcoming graduation!!

For more information regarding BEEF or to learn how you can become a part of the Century Club and help support future student scholarships and teacher grants, please visit www.bixbyps.org/beef-foundation.