2023 BEEF Scholarship Recipients - group photo

The Bixby Educational Endowment Foundation (BEEF) was honored to award $107,250 in scholarships to 31 Bixby Seniors at the 22nd annual BEEF Scholarship Awards on April 13th. 

2023 Scholarship Recipients:
Sadie Beltran
Alexis Blaich
Abigail Boulmay
Caroline Brown
Carson Copenhaver
Casey Copenhaver
Sydney Dale
Emma Davis
Justin Davis
Mason Eberle
Isaac Haas
Wyatt Haas
Raegan Hula
Ella Long
Carter Lowry
Auree Maddox
Cody Mcguire
Aileen Cruz Moreno
McKayla Michael
Isaiah Penny
Katie Reynolds
Keely Roman
Karlee Sac
Noah Shaw
Amelia Shoemake
Gabrielle Short
Lucas Tenison
Gideon Trenary
Gracie Turk
Ryleigh Weatherly
Camille Yates

In addition to this year’s scholarship recipients, BEEF recognized Academic All-Staters: Tressa Briggs and Sophia Rehman, National Merit Finalist: Austin Cody, US Air Force Academy: Noah Shaw, and  US Naval Academy: Rebekah Trenary.

Thank you to former BEEF scholarship recipient, Grace Haynes, for returning to speak to this year’s recipients. 

Since inception BEEF has awarded over $2.5 million in scholarships and teacher grants, which would not be possible without our community’s support. Thank you to all of our scholarship donors and to all of the student applicants this year. We congratulate our 2023 scholarship recipients and all of Bixby’s Seniors on their upcoming graduation.

For more information regarding BEEF or to learn how you can become a part of the Century Club to help support future student scholarships and teacher grants, please visit https://www.bixbyps.org/page/beef-foundation.