EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

The flexibility of an online learning platform, paired with the familiar face of a Bixby teacher. Bixby Public Schools is excited to launch our revamped, full-time virtual school, Spartan Connection Academy as an enrollment option for families in grades K-12.

Director of Spartan Connection Academy

Wes Coleman

wcoleman@bixbyps.org

Flexible Online Learning + Daily Bixby Teacher Support = Student Success


PLATFORMS

Grade LevelPlatform
K-2Exact Path
3-5Odysseyware
6-12Edgenuity
All GradesGoogle Classroom (Supplementary Lessons)

Elementary & Intermediate Teachers of Record


Grade LevelTeacher of Record (TOR)Email
KindergartenTBD
First GradeTBD
Second GradeTBD
Third GradeTBD
Fourth GradeTBD
Fifth GradeTBD
Sixth GradeTBD

SECONDARY TEACHERS OF RECORD


SubjectTeacher of Record (TOR)Email
Math Dennis Devoeddevoe@bixbyps.org
ScienceRoy Hunterrhunter@bixbyps.org
Social StudiesMike Rogersmrogers@bixbyps.org
EnglishShannon Altomsaltom@bixbyps.org
SpanishMichael Coxmichaelcox@bixbyps.org
ElectivesSusette Jonessusettejones@bixbyps.org