Board Members 

Julie Prox
Position: President     Seat Number: 1
E-Mail: jprox@bixbyps.org
Phone: 918.809.5783
Term Expires: 2021 Election: Feb-2021
Click HERE to learn more!
Matt Dotson
Position: Vice President     Seat Number: 3
E-Mail: mdotson@bixbyps.org
Phone: 918.266.7158
Term Expires: 2023 Election: Feb-2023
Click HERE to learn more!
Justin Cheatham
Position: Clerk     Seat Number: 4
E-Mail: jcheatham@bixbyps.org
Phone: 918.366.2200
Term Expires: 2024     Election: Feb-2024
Click HERE to learn more!
Amanda Stephens
Position: Member Seat Number: 2
E-Mail: astephens@bixbyps.org
Phone: 713.677.1831
Term Expires: 2022 Election: Feb-2022
Click HERE to learn more!
Tristy Fryer
Position: Member     Seat Number: 5
E-Mail: tfryer@bixbyps.org
Phone: 918.366.4811
Term Expires: 2025     Election: Feb-2025
Click HERE to learn more! (Coming Soon!)

Board Meetings 

Meeting Times and Location: 6:00 p.m. in the BPS Administration Building at 109 North Armstrong, Bixby, OK 74008 unless otherwise indicated in the board agenda.


January 16 July 16
February 13 August 13
March 12 September 10
April 9 October 8
May 14 November 12
June 11 December 10