Virtual School

Welcome to Bixby Virtual Learning Academy

Brassfield Learning Center
601 South Riverview
Bixby, OK 74008

Lab Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30 - 4:00
Friday 7:30 - 3:00   



Laptop.png

Bixby Virtual Academy offers students an array of online courses through Edgenuity. This online program has created an inviting, interactive learning environment to help students achieve academic success and recover credits needed for a timely graduation. 

Students interested in Bixby Virtual Learning Academy must visit with their counselor for enrollment procedures. 


EDGENUITY STUDENT LOGIN:
https://auth.edgenuity.com/Login/Login/Student

Virtual School Director:
Tina Francis tfrancis@bixbyps.org (918) 366-2353

Virtual School Teachers:
Adria Wood awood@bixbyps.org (918) 366-2303
LaWanna Hunter lhunter@bixbyps.org (918) 366-2335 Ext. 2436
Stephanie Coldiron scoldiron@bixbyps.org (918) 366-2335 Ext. 2436

High School Counselors: 
Sandy Thompson (A-F) sthompson@bixbyps.org (918) 366-2221
Jessi Whetsel (G-Q) jwhetsel@bixbyps.org (918) 366-2355
Angela Schottel (R-Z) aschottel@bixbyps.org (918) 366-2238

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.