Facilities/Maintenance

Contacts for Use of Facilities

For Use of Gyms and Athletic Facilities at School Sites
BPS Athletic Department
Onis Pankey

For Use of Non-Athletic Facilities at School Sites
Contact the Site Principal
BHS:  Terry Adams, tadams@bixbyps.org
9th Grade Center:  Kate Creekmore, kcreekmore@bixbyps.org
BMS:  Rowland Vernon, rvernon@bixbyps.org
CI:  Brenda Shaw, bshaw@bixbyps.org
CE:  Lydia Wilson, lwilson@bixbps.org
NI:  Linda Ricks, lricks@bixbyps.org
NE:  Phil Streets, pstreets@bixbyps.org
NEEI:  Jana Williams, janawilliams@bixbyps.org
BFLC:  Daniel Deitz, ddeitz@bixbyps.org

 

RENTAL RATES AND CHARGES (Non-School Sponsored Events):  
Fees listed are "Base Fees" for building use.  Other fees may apply. For detailed fee information, please contact the individual specified on the facility use form for the building/area you are requesting.

 FACILITY  RATES  MINIMUM CHARGE 
 Spartan Stadium  $10.00 - $300.00 per activity  N/A
 H.S. Field House   $10.00 - $80.00 per hour  $30.00 - $240.00
 Gymnasiums (all schools)  $10.00 - $40.00 per hour  $30.00 - $120.00
 H.S. Auditorium  $40.00 per hour  $120.00
 H.S. Auditorium practice   $25.00 per hour  $75.00
 Classroom  $10.00 per hour  N/A
 Cafeteria (exclude kitchen)  $35.00 per hour   $105.00
 *Kitchen Facility  $150.00 per activity  N/A
 Multi-purpose Building  $40.00 per hour 
 $120.00
 Tennis Facility  $12.50 per hour/court  n/a
 Baseball/Softball (indoor)  $45.00 per hour/cage n/a
 Soccer/Track  $100 $300.00
 *Swimming Pool (excludes lifeguard)  $32.00 per hour   $96.00
 Lifeguard (certified) (25 swimmers/lifeguard)  $12.00 per hour   $36.00
Custodial Fee  (per custodian) $30.00 per hour  
Facility Supervision Fee  $30.00 per hour  

 


 *Kitchen Facility - The use of kitchen facilities may be arranged by payment of an additional fee of $150.00 for the use of equipment that includes the presence of the head cook.

*Swimming Pool 

No Show, will be charged $30.00 with remaining amount refunded.
One week notice in advance for a full refund.
There may be other “Birthday Parties” at the same time, but a maximum of two parties at one time.


If Rental Fees Apply, you will receive the rental contract via email after your request has been processed.

 
Facility Requests
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.