Contact Directory

ACTIVITIES OFFICE(918) 366-2229

Fax number (918) 366-2345

All phone numbers are 918-366-

ADMINISTRATIVE & SUPPORT STAFF PHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Fine Arts Coordinator: Connie Coleman 2229 ccoleman@bixbyps.org
ACADEMIC TEAM
Jamie Lee, High School (Varsity & Junior Varisty) 2456 jlee@bixbyps.org
ART
Glynis Cook, High School 2222 gcook@bixbyps.org
Middle School 2201
DRAMA
Betty Stanton, High School bfisher@bixbyps.org
INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC
Jeremy Parker, High School Band 2230 jeremyparker@bixbyps.org
Chris Walden, assistant band director 2231 cwalden@bixbyps.org
Steven Collins, assistant band director 2231 scollins@bixbyps.org
Geoffrey Anikienko, assistant band director 2231 ganikienki@bixbyps.org
VOCAL MUSIC
Connie Coleman, High School 2229 ccoleman@bixbyps.org
Tiffany Davis, Middle School Choir 2201 tmcgrew@bixbyps.org
2229


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.