Schedule










































 



























HS


Meet Site Day Date
Owasso Owasso HS Friday 3/4/2016
Glenpool Glenpool HS Friday 3/11/2016
BA BA 9th Grade Center Friday 3/25/2016
Tahlequah Tahlequah HS Friday 4/1/2016
Owasso Owasso HS Friday 4/8/2016
BTW BTW HS Friday 4/15/2016
Muskogee Muskogee MS Friday 4/22/2016
Frontier Conf Union HS Thursday 4/28/2016
Regionals TBA Saturday 5/7/2016
State Moore HS Friday, Saturday 5/13,14/16




JH


Wagoner Wagoner HS Thursday 3/10/2016
Glenpool Glenpool HS Thursday 3/24/2016
Okmulgee 601 E 12th St Tuesday 3/29/2016
Muskogee Muskogee JH Thursday 4/7/2016
Kellyville Kellyville HS Tuesday 4/12/2016
Conference/BA BA 9th Grade Center Tuesday 4/19/2016

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.